What’s in my bag???

Oh, thanks for asking!  Its been a long time since I have been so consistent with what’s in my purse.

So ever since my first facial, I have cut back significantly on what I put on my face.  Thus cutting back the things I carry in my purse!

I am proud to say these are the only beauty products I keep in my purse currently:

Pacifica Tuscan Blood Orange Body Butter:  You might remember this purchase from my Pre-Vacation post.  I LOVE LOVE LOVE the scent!  It reminds me of my honeymoon:)  I love that its all natural and that its a good size for a hand lotion in my purse.

Boscia Blotting Papers:  Since my facial, my skin has been very different.  I could blame the vag cream on my face 🙂 but I love it too much:)  MONISTAT FOREVER!  That said, I have noticed that around 1 everyday my face gets really shiny.  REALLY REALLY SHINY (I think it may have something to do with having my heater on high under my desk).  I can go thru 3 papers in one blotting…that’s a lot for me.  These lil guys are a life saver.  I love them and I feel like they have lasted FOREVER.

One Love Organics Skin Savior:  This is the best BirchBox product yet!!!!  Granted its only my second box and I was super unimpressed with box one 🙂  STILL, I will likely purchase this after I finish this tub.  I use it on my hands, and my nails, and my lips.  Seriously, like everyday.  I love how fresh and light it smells.  LOVE IT.

Last but certainly not least….Dior Lip Glow.  I LOVE IT.  I get so many compliments about this product!  I LOOOOOVE IT.

Side Note, my SHH bought me that purse for my birthday 🙂 Kate Spade is my bestie.

 

19 thoughts on “What’s in my bag???

  1. okay, okay…what else is in the bag? Crinkled old receipts? Bits of other paper? Change in the corners of the bag? 😉 I have a hard time keeping my bag organized.

  2. I’m so glad you commented on the Pacifica product. I have been looking at buying it – it gets great reviews on Makeup Alley, and I think I will now.

Leave a Reply

