Remember this??

Remember this post?  I need this like I need air!

WOO HOO, its finally here!

IT’S FINALLY HERE!

It is so much thicker than I thought it would be!

I am surprised that I don’t love it as much as I thought….ESPECIALLY considering the lengths I went to to pre-order.  I’m going to give it a few more days to see how I feel about it.  It doesn’t fit in my purse, but I love everything else about it.  It came with two fillable Laura compacts (one for eye and a bigger one for cheeks and glosses).

In other news:

SHH and I are headed way down south to San Diego for a visit to my favorite blog supporter!  We are even bringing Willie Nelson:)  I love beaches, room service, road trips and friends so this is bound to be epic…epic trip needs epic toes.

I really wish you could see these in person.  I tried taking this pic from every direction, but the high gloss finish on my big toes makes it nearly impossible to see how awesome the glitter /sparkle is.  Thank you Sephora by OPI for these fab colors. (Stay tuned for the names)

Facial Update:

I am amazed at how well I cleared up.   AMAZED-say what you will about vag cream and laxatives smeared on my face, the results are legit.  Now to deal with sun damage and scarring.  Does anyone have any insight on this?

11 thoughts on “Remember this??

Leave a Reply

