ANOTHER MONTHLY BOX, BUT FOR A PENNY!!!!!! YES, like $.01!!

I just ordered my first Julep Maven Box!  You all know I love nail polish, but what I love more is a good HOT DEAL.  I got 2 colors and a lotion for $.01.  Other bloggers are RAVING about these polishes-I am BOHO GLAM!  $.01 is well worth it…AND FREE SHIPPING!  Seriously, I checked my statement before I posted.  Actually, $.01!

Click here to get your own!  Use code (for penny promo): MARCHINTRO

http://julep.com/?r=

I can’t wait to see them!

Seriously, $.01!

32 thoughts on “ANOTHER MONTHLY BOX, BUT FOR A PENNY!!!!!! YES, like $.01!!

  1. This is cool. I actually got my new phone from AT&T Wireless for $0.01 too and I had to check my bill several times to make sure it was right. I will definitely check this out. Oh and thanks for liking my blog post.

  2. OMG! I just ordered mine, and you were right only 1 penny. My birthday is at the end of the month so Happy Birthday to me! Thanks for this. I will definitely repost on my blog. This is awesome!

  3. I signed up for this subscription service a while ago and have been receiving it for months. I also recieved my first box for a penny via promotion code. Just keep in mind that only the first box is for a penny. Every box after that (monthly) is $19.99.

  4. Pingback: lifestyle30 beauty/fashion: from self-professed, product obsessed blog; ANOTHER MONTHLY BOX, BUT FOR A PENNY!!!!!! YES, like $.01!! « Self Professed Product Obsessed | lifestyle30

  5. I actually wrote a little about it here: http://shandimessmer.wordpress.com/category/resources/. And I plan to do a full post on it soon. But yeah, the colors are fantastic! And every month they send you 2 full-size nail polishes, 1 full-size skin/hand care product and some samples or extras. It’s a great value because the nail polishes retail for $14.00 a piece on their website, and you’re getting everything I mentioned above for $20, plus free shipping. And they’re really good quality:) Check out my blog for more info!

  6. I got my first box a while back with a $5 promo – which is still pretty good, but I really had a bad experience with them and I really disliked most of the products, the only one I liked were the nail appliqués. Those were totally worth the $5. But for 1 penny you cannot go wrong! Don’t forget to put your subscription on hold each month if you don’t want to be charged for another box!

  7. Pingback: Julep « Just A Dash

  8. Pingback: Style quiz « labellestudio

  9. Pingback: This is what pretty penny will get you these days…. « Self Professed Product Obsessed

  10. Pingback: Beauty Subscription Review: Julep Maven « Uptown Urban

Leave a Reply

