Birthday Haul!!

Since we will be in Cabo for my actual birthday, I had a wonderful beach picnic with my favorites:)  It was chilly but wonderful. I have GREAT friends.

Theme:

Keep Calm and Birthday On!

We filled a 3Ft Kiddie Pool with with beer, water and these cute lil’ champagnes.

Birthday Sunset

Birthday Love with my SHH

Its so flattering to receive amazing gifts that are a reflection of who you are, here is my birthday haul:

Get it...Birthday HAUL

I LOVE LOVE LOVE ORCHIDS...I even had them in my wedding bouquet.

Wine Meeep--SHH is already jacked to share this with me.

I scored 2 of these...I was obviously GIDDY with joy:)

One of my very good girl friends told me that she had found the new Paper Source Store that opened in town.  I nearly popped when she told me she found my bday gift there:)  POPPED.  Here is a sampling:

I LOVE THAT MY GF SAW THIS AND THOUGHT OF ME.

Measuring Cups

SHH was GREEN with envy.

Love Bird Salad Tongs...this is actually something we NEEDED.

We honestly do celebrate the ENTIRE month in our house:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MEEP from SHH

Bear Deterrent--We will use this to protect Willie Nelson from Mnt. Lions (Willie doesn't have any canines...he needs all the assistance he can get)

Any Purse I wanted...I picked this Kate Spade--YUMMO

SHH upgraded me from the Pro to the Air:) WOO HOO

2 more sleeps till Cabo---this is obviously my favorite birthday gift from SHH.

Birthday Toes-Watermelon Style

THESE ARE MY FAVORITE EVER...EVA EVA

In other news:

Someone stole my credit card info online on Sat. AM.  Fortunately for me, I am a smart phone ninja and discovered the criminal activity before my credit card could be processed…..NINJA.  We did have to cancel that card though.  LAME.

In My Professional Product Whore Opinion:

CELEBRATE THE ENTIRE MONTH.  Seriously.

 

22 thoughts on “Birthday Haul!!

  1. So I just found your blog, thanks to you finding mine (apparently). I have come to a couple of conclusions:
    1). You’re hilarious.
    2). I have long-proclaimed myself to be a product whore, much to my mother’s chagrin, and therefore have found a place where I can be myself: the non-scary kind of whore.
    3). Your husband is a Packer fan. I am a Packer fan. BLOGROLL-BOUND.

    🙂 Love it!

  2. I got my email hacked and felt so violated but good on you for being such a NINJA about your credit card!! It’s lame but at least the person who stole the info went to all that trouble for nothing!!
    You’re gifts are amazing!
    Lucky duck!

  3. Hello I just stumbled upon your picture of the keep calm bday plate, its super cute! Where can I find them?
    thank you,
    yari

Leave a Reply

