OMG-She is so cool.

I had the most fabulous weekend.  Yesterday, I blogged out all evening….and it was awesome.

Here are some pics I am in love with, these images all come from Pinterest and are in my  “She is just so cool” board:

 

In other news, today is Shellac experiment Day 8:

My Professional Product Whore Opinion:

As suspected, I am bored with the colors 😉

The grow out is starting to be more obvious to me…but overall, not noticeable.

It’s day 8, and I would have normally already done a DIY manicure 3 times, so I’d say these babies are 100% worth it:)

23 thoughts on “OMG-She is so cool.

  1. i’m totally going to try to pull off one of these looks in my day to day life…messy hair, red lips, glittery eyes?! yes please!

  2. I really love this post – its simply adorable. These women are so fabulous, and I love the title of your board because its so so true! These women look so cool! Also, really loving your blog – I just love the random colleciton of all your thoughts, inspirations, stories and product reviews – its basically what my thought pattern must look like! Thanks for checking out our blog and following us!

    xoxo,

    A

    • WOW! Thanks so much! I appreciate it! A LOT. Being new to the blog world, I super appreciate any feedback…especially positive feedback:)

      Yeah, its like a lil slice of my brain 🙂

        • Reading blogs like yours:) Blogs perfect for the Glamorous Traveling Pretty Nerd:) When I first read your blog I was sad there wasn’t more yet! I love following yours!
          What inspired you guys!?

          • OMG, we LOVE that reference you made- ” Glamorous travelling pretty nerd”! That does kind of define us 🙂 We have been talking about starting a blog for a couple of years now, just to share our travel stories with the world (like you, we are serious vacationholics). This proved to be a very difficult task when we were actually travelling because we were being lazy and busy doing other things. So, we only started blogging recently because we are in the midst of launching an on-line boutique and we want the blog to be part of the site to reflect who we are and our style 🙂 Its definitely the FUN part of launching the business!

  3. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of OMG-She is so cool. Self Professed Product Obsessed . Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

Leave a Reply

