You went to bed pretty and woke up looking like a zombie? Work it out ladies.

Mary Kay Oil Free Make Up Remover

Gently removes eye makeup, including waterproof mascara, without tugging or pulling the delicate skin in the eye area. Formula does not leave skin feeling dry.

Image and caption provided by: marykay.com

My Professional Product Whore Opinion:

Since I hate wearing makeup, EVEN worse I hate the feeling of leaving it on overnight.  I also hate hate hate Mascara residue.

I love this for a few reasons:

1.  OIL FREE!

2.  It works.

3.  NO RESIDUE.

While its $15 a bottle, it feels like it lasts FOREVER for me, so it seems like a pretty good deal.

Need a Mary Kay contact?  Here are my two FAV’s AND they BOTH ship!
Stacey Detrich, Independent Beauty Consultant  (949)348-0945 (SOCal)

Kim Hansen, Independent Sales Director (920)327-2228 (Green Bay)

Take your make up off at night ladies…you don’t want to wake up next to your loved one like this:

Image from HERE

6 thoughts on “You went to bed pretty and woke up looking like a zombie? Work it out ladies.

  1. Thanks for the product tip.. I’ve been trying to find a makeup remover that actually works and doesn’t leave me with residue in the morning! I’ve tried everything from Estee Lauder to Targets generic brand.. 🙂 Thanks

  2. Anyone who knows me knows I like dramatic eyelashes… almost Tammy Faye Baker inspired. I really love Bliss Lid + Lash Wash…. it isn’t oily, it takes off the many layers, doesn’t sting when it inevitably gets in my eyes, and it doesn’t remove my eyelashes in the process. It’s about the same price. Another great product if you want to buy an instore product. 🙂

Leave a Reply

