Secret Brightener aka Secret Weapon

Laura Mercier Secret Brightner

Image from: HERE

“Formulated for all skin types, Secret Brightener was created to brighten dark circles, reduce shadows and minimize discolorations. It instantly opens the eye area and highlights the face while smoothing the skin by reflecting light away from darkness and boosting radiance.”-Sephora

 

My Professional Product Whore Opinion:

YES YES YES.

I love this because on the days that I don’t want to wear a ton, I can get away with spf moisturizer, this Secret Brightener and my Dior Glow lip Glow and nothing else…maybe some mascara (if your lucky.)

Its got that glow from within look.  I use it under my brow, along the bridge of my nose, on the inside crease of my eyes and tops of my cheek bones.  Pretty standard highlighting places. I love that its wicked easy to apply and it looks so so so natural.

For events, I would wear this in all the same places, Dior Lip Glow and add my Orgasm Duo and/or Super Orgasm for a little more drama. These are the nights people tell me I look glowy or radiant:) (ALSO, notice my eyebrow shape here)

This is overall my top 3 beauty products.  LOVE LOVE LOVE it. LOOOOVE IT.

 

Leave a Reply

