You had me at Dior….

Dior Addict Lip Glow

Image from Sephora

“A made-to-measure lip balm that beautifies and durably enhances the lips’ natural color. A customized color result : thanks to its Color Reviver technology, Dior Addict Lip Glow reacts directly with the unique chemistry of each woman’s lips before releasing its color ingredient. Lips seem revived from within, amazingly fresh, full and radiant. In addition, its SPF10 formula enriched with wild mango and luffa cylindrica continuously protects and moisturizes. A universal balm for all lips.”

Caption from DIOR

My Professional Product Whore Opinion:

Perfectly hydrating, and perfectly natural. Its like chap stick and gloss all in one:)  AND SPF 10.

Lips are important to me.  HOWEVER, I have the toughest time because my lips are WICKED sensitive.  I have to be super careful with sticks, glosses and balms.  If I’m not careful, my lips, the inside of my mouth and my tounge will look like a character in the Star Trek series.

For example:

EPIC FAIL

Ok, maybe not that bad…plus she did that on purpose.  (That’s gotta be a proud moment for her parents)

Allergic Reaction to Lips Glosses, Stick..ect.

This is a better representation of what actually happens.  Thank you Google Images:) for both of those wonderful lil nuggets:)

This is what is suppose to happen:

Be Iconic

Image from TOPNEWS

Pretty and natural, smooth and hydrating.  LOVE LOVE LOVE

Leave a Reply

