There is nothing better than Orgasm…

Ok, this is going to seem a bit obnoxious.  But I have….

The Multiple

The Blush

The Bronzer Duo

all in Orgasm.

“What it is: A soft, sheer pressed powder blush, cream or duo.

What it does: NARS Blush offers a range of translucent, natural shades, each with a subtle pink for natural blush undertone, created to highlight the complexion.

What else you need to know: Designed to be worn alone or layered together for more depth, NARS Blush provides a healthy glow to flatter any skintone.

NARS Blush is an Allure Best of Beauty Award Winner.-

Orgasm Blush: NARS Orgasm makes cheeks blush a perfect pinky-peach flush and subtly highlights with accents of golden shimmer. The perennially pleasing, universally flattering shade is again and again a makeup artist and beauty editor favorite.

Super Orgasm Blush: NARS amps up their legendary NARS Orgasm to bring you Super Orgasm – the universally flattering shimmering peachy pink blush with an extra dose of golden sparkle. The super sexy pink flush gives the effect of an ultimate super, uh hum, afterglow.”  -Sephora (images too)

My Professional Product Whore Opinion:

They say: “Children are the ORGASM of life, you don’t know how incredible it is they are until you have one.”  (written like a true DINK (double income no kids)) So I guess I feel like MORE is MORE in this case:)

I love this product enough to keep one in my gym bag, one in my purse and one in my make up bag.  I feel like I can go anywhere after ORGASM and a little lip gloss.  I would say this is the one product I wear pretty consistently.  All 3 of the products would be my GOTO for sure.

Leave a Reply

